M Britt Kemper Profiles

• Just bought them and will try them tomorrow at rehearsal! Small suggestion would be to put all of the profiles into a single folder so you don't have to download 60 different files (1st world problem!).

• Just bought them and will try them tomorrow at rehearsal! Small suggestion would be to put all of the profiles into a single folder so you don't have to download 60 different files (1st world problem!).

I am working on that. All of the digital delivery systems I've tried to set up won't let me do folders of files. I'm still looking for the right fit. Sorry about that. We just finished a show so I've been busy for the last couple of hours so I routed them to the digital delivery system so you wouldn't have to wait til I was finished to get the folder full of files.

It's a work in progress.

thanks for the support and patience. I'm a guitarist not a web guru… ha

• I am working on that. All of the digital delivery systems I've tried to set up won't let me do folders of files. I'm still looking for the right fit. Sorry about that. We just finished a show so I've been busy for the last couple of hours so I routed them to the digital delivery system so you wouldn't have to wait til I was finished to get the folder full of files.

It's a work in progress.

thanks for the support and patience. I'm a guitarist not a web guru… ha

No worries. Like I said, first world problems.

• Wait a minute. I just purchased them all and was provided with a folder that contained them all . What am I missing here ? ?(

What are you missing? That other's experience may not be the same as your's maybe? ?( As he points out above when he uses the DMS to deliver the files it is as a list of single profiles. When he fulfills the order manually he is probably able to send it as a folder.

Edited 2 times, last by SwAn1 ().