Giving it up!!

• I would just like to say thank you to all you guys for your help! I think you are all brilliant , helpful and very patient. However I'm not a proper Kemper user it's killing me! Way too many options, I spend more tim tweaking than playing, it's not for me! I'm wondering if anyone knows who might be interested in a power rack version + a yamaha DXR 10 and 12 and a F1010 uno chipped board and 2 stands. I will sell all for a very cut down price. I hope this isn't an inappropriate use of the forum, just thought you might be interested

Thanks again all

mark

• Actually i know how you feel, i dont mind tweaking a bit to find a tone, but a lot of the threads on here go straight over my head. I don't have the time or patience or mental ability to keep up :)
    A lot of guys on here really know their stuff, maybe i need a dumbed down sub forum.
    Good luck, but if you like what you have, draw a line in the sand, less tweaking more playing :)

• @markyboy, the kemper can be very advanced if you want it to be. When I first purchased it I was like you, tweaking and tweaking and tweaking and what with so many profiles out there you can get lost in trying to find that tone your after. What I've done is decided to not try any more profiles for a while, the ones I have I've been through and narrowed them down to the ones I really like and use the most. This has helped me to play more and tweak less. It's sad that you are selling up I would have given it longer to get used to and learn how the thing truly works I've had mine for 2 years and I'm still learning loads. Maybe you will change your mind ??

have you only used the factory rigs or have you purchased some commercial profiles as well if I hadn't had brought bundle 2 from the amp factory the day I got my KPA i might of given up I found they really gave my KPA life :)

• hi
    i understand this but as advice
    take one profile you like