Kemper Wah Settings

• I used to love the Vox (Satriani) Big Bad Wah!! Very different sound character than most... then it died on me before I could enter it into the Kemper realm to get the parameters. Does anyone have one??

Gary ô¿ô

• This is just fantastic. 1,000 thank yous for the efforts of everyone involved.

I'm new to the Kemper and it's about 10 levels above anything I've owned before (mostly multi-effects units). I'd only been playing presets and rigs I've downloaded from the site for a few months (no editing, no expression pedals). I'd just been getting used to the unit, how great it sounds, how to navigate it and finding favorite rigs.

Now, thanks to you, I've added wah (in general) and these wahs (in particular) to the mix and daaaaaaamn!!!!!!

• Thank you Monkey_Man! :thumbup:

Thank you, Piet, and on behalf of all the contributors, thank you!

Just wanted to extend a massive thanks to MM and all that have contributed to this.

Regards,

Si

We all thank you, Si!

Amazing man ! You`re the best ! Cheers !

Thank you, ManoGiba, on behalf of everyone who posted their settings.

Thanks @Monkey_Man ! Is there a Morley Maverick setting in here? I might try the Plutoneium as I have always wanted to try that wah.

Hey, no worries JT; thank you. No, the Maverick hasn't been modelled thus far.

This is just fantastic. 1,000 thank yous for the efforts of everyone involved.

I'm new to the Kemper and it's about 10 levels above anything I've owned before (mostly multi-effects units). I'd only been playing presets and rigs I've downloaded from the site for a few months (no editing, no expression pedals). I'd just been getting used to the unit, how great it sounds, how to navigate it and finding favorite rigs.

Now, thanks to you, I've added wah (in general) and these wahs (in particular) to the mix and daaaaaaamn!!!!!!

Ha! On behalf of everyone, I'm sure it was our pleasure, mate.