Kemper just started sounding like Fret buzz

• Yesterday I started playing and all distorted rigs just went bad.
    They sound like my guitars have pretty bad fret buzz.
    All of my guitars.

After a while of checking the settings I got nowhere. I couldn't get rid of it.
    So I gave up for the night.

Started it back up today and it is still there.
    So I decided to do a restore for the first time since I have had the Kemper.
    What the hell, a fresh start like I do for windows every so often.

That fixed it. It sounded great.
    So I was about to set everything back up and it started to do it again.
    I haven't changed anything at this point. All I have done was go up and down trying different rigs. They sounded good and then, out of nowhere it started to do it again.

As I am typing this I am wondering if it may be a bad rig or something except I have been using these same rigs for a long time.
    I never keep more than 20 on the Kemper at any given time.

I believe this is what I spoke of on an older thread where my guitars just didn't sound right on some very rare days.

Any ideas because it is just unplayable at this point.

https://soundcloud.com/nvr2fst/110114-134926wav

• I have now retried reseting a couple more times. It does not correct it.
    Before the last reset I deleted all rigs. Still no good.

I have tried numerous profiles from the rig exchange and they are the same.

• Can you post an audio clip ? Could be similar to what I was having a few months ago -- or what's happening now, which does sound a bit like fret buzz

Oh sorry -- Just saw the ink.

• Is the Kemper connected to the computer using USB, also did you consider whether it's the amplification or sound system you're using and not necessary the Kemper, for that you might want to try the headphones and see if they also sound bad.

• I have not changed anything.
    I run two DXR10s. They both sound the same.