TMS Profiles

• Hi everyone,

Although I'm new to Kemper, I have a lot of experience in cab impulsing etc.
    You may know me from the TMS impulses in TSE X50 or the Joey Sturgis Tones "Conquer All" impulse packs.
    I have 20 years experience as a professional audio engineer in a busy commercial studio with great equipment.
    Apogee converters and mic pres by Neve, API, Universal Audio etc
    Focal Twin and Klein and Hummel monitors let me hear every detail in profiled sounds to make sure they work well anywhere.

TMS Profiles new JCM800 4103 pack now on sale for just €6.

That's the price of a pack of strings for one of the best amps ever made !!

https://tmsprofiles.bigcartel.…oduct/tms-jcm8-2203-combo

• Another awesome free pack for you guys.
    I'm currently profiling Marshall Silver Jubilee and JCM800 through all my cabs. I love my Marshall SL5 Slash signature amp through the Bogner cab so decided to profile it at all different gain stages.
    Captured through combination of 3 mics (SM57, MD421, M201) into neve and API preamps for 11 profiles. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do. Killer little amp. Please post opinions in the comments below. If anyone wants to do a good video demo I'd really appreciate it too =]
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/85y2…files_SL5_Bogner.zip?dl=0

• This set of JCM800 into Marshall 30th Anniversary 4x12 cab profiles will be part of a big pack with a selection of cabs later.
    Free for a limited time so get it quick.
    13 profiles from clean (ha ha, only joking)...crunch to heavy saturation and also boosted with Tube Screamer and MXR Custom Badass OD.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qukn…MS_JCM800_6960av.zip?dl=0

Please report back with opinions.
    Clips or video would be awesome.