Kemper Stage - Loose knobs, broken stomp switches, browser push knob broken & more. Poor Quality?

• I am new to Kemper. Just received my stage yesterday. About an hour in one of the foot switches quit working. Seems the problem is not resolved. What a bummer, I truly love the sounds!

• I am new to Kemper. Just received my stage yesterday. About an hour in one of the foot switches quit working. Seems the problem is not resolved. What a bummer, I truly love the sounds!

I hate to be the bearer of bad news but that could be a hardware issue - currently awaiting my second one to arrive as I sent the original back for the same problem your having. Kemper support is great and they’ll take care of you.

https://www.kemper-amps.com/contact

• Just got mine today... If I pull my Gain or master Volume knobs they come off... is this normal or I got a hardware issues?.

Thank you in advance guys...

Hmm, same here. Other knobs sit well, but Gain / Master Volume are reeeeally loose - afraid they'll come off during transport.

Should I contact support for replacement knobs?

• Hmm, same here. Other knobs sit well, but Gain / Master Volume are reeeeally loose - afraid they'll come off during transport.

Should I contact support for replacement knobs?

Cut a thin piece of masking tape, wrap over the top of the shaft. Don't have a 'Stage' in front of me, just showing you on a Head.

• Cut a thin piece of masking tape, wrap over the top of the shaft. Don't have a 'Stage' in front of me, just showing you on a Head.

Sure, have done that on other devices - but should it really be necessary to apply this kind of homebrew fix on a brand-spanking-new device from a reputable manufacturer???

• Sure, have done that on other devices - but should it really be necessary to apply this kind of homebrew fix on a brand-spanking-new device from a reputable manufacturer???