RM 3.0.124 for windows. If I change an effect in RM the block name updates to the new effect name. If I then change to a new Rig that has a different effect in the same block, the block name in RM does not update, it still shows the previous effect name. The Profile does change to the different effect, RM just does not show the Rig's effect name, RM shows the previous effects name. No blocks are locked.