In the end of the input video video it says that you must lock distortion sensitivity if you want it to work on all rigs but does not say how it will act if you don't.
Does that mean it will reset if you choose another rig or stay active in the rig you first set it on only if you return to it? The little details are not clear here.
When it said "all rigs" does that mean the ones in performances also? Because I am understanding that they are separated from the browser rigs edit wise. It should have specified that as well.