Kemper Power Kabinet Comprehensive Review

• External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Hey friends,
    I finally got my Power Kabinet in after all the USA shipping delay, and I'm a fan!

What do you guys think?

• I have been using the unpowered for 6 months now ( which is effectively the same as the unpowered kabinet is rated at 200 watts and hence the theoretical limit).

Love it and plenty of volume!

• I have been using the unpowered for 6 months now ( which is effectively the same as the unpowered kabinet is rated at 200 watts and hence the theoretical limit).

Love it and plenty of volume!

what poweramp did you use? I'm interested in getting a Kabinet and i have the unpowered Profiler with a Palmer Macht 402 Poweramp. If there is no (or just a little) difference i could save myself some money and get a used kabinet instead of a new powered one... (but it looks so much nicer with the little edge...)

• what poweramp did you use? I'm interested in getting a Kabinet and i have the unpowered Profiler with a Palmer Macht 402 Poweramp. If there is no (or just a little) difference i could save myself some money and get a used kabinet instead of a new powered one... (but it looks so much nicer with the little edge...)

I also like that little edge, I mentioned in the video how its really nice quality too. Brushed metal, a decent knob with a pleasant drag. Cant beat the kickstand you get with the powered too!