Problem copying rigs to performance

• Hi guys, searched the forum for an answer but didn't find it.

I've been using an Kemper toaster for a few years, bet switched to a Stage recently. I transferred my rigs, but haven't changed a lot since, because of corona (no repetitions, no gigs).

Now I'm trying to create a few new performances, but there seems to be a problem to copy-paste rigs to performance. I can copy, but I can't paste (greyed out) in Rig Manager. I can't copy performances neither rigs. Not in a new performance, not in an existing performance. It works in 'Local Library', but not in 'My Kemper'. There is only one performance stored in 'My Kemper' and I can't add a new one...

Is there some setting I need to change to be able to do that? I attached 2 screenshots showing the menu with the greyed out options.

Any ideas?

• From what I see on those pictures you are not copying a Rig, but a Performance. Rigs can be found at All Rigs.

And then to paste a Rig you need to select not just a Performance, but one of the Slots within the Performance. You find the five Slots on the right hand side in vertical order.

• And then to paste a Rig you need to select not just a Performance, but one of the Slots within the Performance

Quite right. This is how I do it and how it should work. But, to my experiences: sometimes it works, sometimes not. I do not know why. And this is a RigManager problem I met since the beginnings of RM. So, if I do this copy/paste operation, it mostly does not work with the first trial. I have to repeat the process, change Performance number and go back to the one which is my target, repeat copy & paste until somehow - not clearly why - it eventually works.