More user defined functions for Remote buttons/more features

• I think the Remote has a great design to pair with the Kemper, but it's time that it was updated to allow for users to define their own functions, rather than one size fits all.

For example:
    1) As a vocalist and guitarist, I often find it difficult to remember which button to press next to jump to a patch in a song.

It would be cool if I could be able to programme the Remote so that if I hit a single button, it will jump to rig 1 in a performance, then rig 2, then rig 3... Similarly, I should be able to hit a single button to scroll down through the rigs in a performance.

Just a single button to do this would make life more simple. Normal function should of course be available to anyone who desires it.

In this vein, it would also make sense to allow user defined functions for other buttons, with the option for the layout to be applicable on a per patch or global basis.

2) It would be cool to be able to multi-select multiple effects in any rig, rather than the current restriction of two on or two off. For example, for an ambient section, I would like to be able to activate the delay and reverb, as well as a chorus and some modulation with a single button press, instead of having to press two buttons.

I know Kemper Amps intended for us to jump to an altogether different patch, but there are situations where this might not be feasible, such as when there are more patch changes than currently permitted in a performance.

3) It would be nice to have a mode that displays all the performances on a Kemper and then be able to scroll to the right one.

For example, if we hold bank up or bank down, we should see a screen that provides a list of all the performance names on the Kemper that we can scroll through till we get to the right one.

This would be much better than having to try to scroll using memory to get to a performance for a song. With a lot of performances, this might take a long time.