A bunch of questions regarding flexibility

• I have been playing for many years, have had gear in all shapes and sizes so buttons and manuals don't bother me. However I have some questions I thought that could be easily answered here.

There are some amps that are out of production that people have made profiles of that make very very interested. In my case for one example is the Mesa Boogie F100 amp with profiling available on Choptones.

https://www.choptones.com/prod…ogie-f100-kemper-profiles

So I want to recreate "my sound". I have a Mesa Boogie F50 going through a Celestion C90 Black Shadow but there are profiles that exist for the 100 watt version on the Choptones site. Dirty channel from 50 to 100 watts with the greater headroom is obviously highly desirable.

Now on the Choptones website they list:

- 10x cabinets
    - 7x mics

- 8x overdrive pedals

I'm presuming:
    1. These are the pieces of equipment used to profile the amp?
    2. You can combine any one of these items to get the tone you want?

If this is true then I can't use other overdrives and cabinet impulse responses?

or

These items are added to my library of digital items I can mix and match with as I like in a Kemper?

There is also the idea that the F series of Mesa Boogie have a "Contour" mode and Spring reverb built in. I'm guessing the spring reverb just isn't there and the Contour mode is on whether or not the person profiling the amp decided to have it on or off? Personally I hated it, it was a preset and locked V curve EQ after the preamp like their Mark Series. No sliders. But it instantly scooped everything into sounding like a pastiche of Nu Metal.

So I'm going to let my imagination go wild and ask if I can do the craziest thing I can think of: