Posts by JoshuaL1

Kemper brought to the market innovative product that lasts. If anybody wants the new shiny stuff, there is always ver. 3 of main competitor, which is the best of the best. Just look all these reviews on YouTube, these guys telling that it is so mych better than ver. 2 XL MKII (which was best of the best back then). It has big screen LCD screen and powerful processors. It is shiny, colorful and people want it. Until version 4. Then they will find ver. 3 legacy and will be selling it to get ver. 4 - I always wondered if not better to wait for ver. 5 though.

that’s’ not a comment but fanboy service…

Before buying a kemper stage, I heard a lot about how the kemper community was different bla-bla-bla.

Finally it’s not.

I don’t understand that. I mean really.

Fractal or kemper are just TOOLS! Not amps or guitars or whatever.

Why do you Have to turn it into a cult?

I’m a pro player, been touring for 25 years 60-100 gigs a year, always used tube amps.

Professionally speaking there’s a lot more pressure by having a silent stage and everything going foh if you want to gig and make a living.

I don’t know one guitarist that would not prefer to bring and cranck his amp on stage…

But it’s impossible now, so people like me buy « tools » and have to make compromises with those new digital toys.
    Profiling or modeling or whatever, I just don’t care, it just have to do his job and for live use if you don’t profile your amps kemper has a lot of room to be better!

Why do you have to hate others company???

Why do some people bash others because « nO KeMPer Is So GREaT blabla »

if it’s great for you, that’s cool, really!

But others may think different for their own use and ask for upgrades.

We’re talking about a product that start at 1500€ And pretend to be top of the game not a f*** 199€ AliExpress toy

for the price we can have expectations