Posts by bigHF

und weil man ein defektes Pedal auch mal eben so ersetzen kann.

Wenn etwas zur Entscheidung ansteht passiert übrigens genau das - man trifft eine Entscheidung. Ich halte die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Fleischwerdung der Kemper-Remote mit "eingebautem" Pedal für nahe 0, nachdem die ENTSCHEIDUNG getroffen wurde, keine Pedale fest zu integrieren.

Sharry - i can comment on things which available (performance mode). i'm happy to help and put things on lists once i understand that there's something we can do better.
    but as for what the future might bring. you and Inthrutheout need to understand that we do not comment on it. we just don't. and we are not up for discussing the reasons why either.

Being a business owner myself, I totally understand this position.

As for Gianfranco's question:
    I'd like to see RM evolve further into a more complex database tool that will also help to save/rename/sort/load effect presets and cabs. I treat the Kemper as an amp and none of my amps came with an editor nor does the designer has plans to develop an editor to turn the gain knob from my pc.

Being out of touch with some people sometimes means you are actually in touch with the rest!

Pre-stack delay has been a feature request since I came on this board 4 years ago. I like it a lot. Don't know, if that will render my belle epoche "useless", but it will give me many options I did not have before. Thank You.

So even at a day with great news and a lot of promising new features, someone has to spill out his negativity and turn this "new kemper stuff" - thread into a "what is not there" discussion. I call that spamming.

@Laurens Man, suck it up!

If "the Kemper isn't as complete as other units are" sell your broken toy and get yourself a more complete piece of euqipment.
    If you simply enjoy complaining about what's missing, find a suitable thread - enough of them around already - or start one yourself.