Posts by Robman

I have to agree that the Kemper is fantastic on so many levels ; Available Sounds, profiling,control , consistency etc.....
    I ditched my Triaxis , G-System, ISP Decimator , Korg rack tuner, 2:90 power amp and 2 (2x12) cabs in stereo for it.....overall saving if I was to start again ....mmmmh.....maybe €6000-7000 plus I get MANY MANY MANY more options interms of sound which changes and is transpatrent with every different guitar I use .....no mic'ing problems .....MUCH cleaner signal .... ITS A NO BRAINER !!!!!!

I also love that I can basically go to a gig on a bicycle if I want with all my gear with me :) and also that I can personally control my monitor volume and EQ from the Kemper ..................S W E E T :love:

Ive been using the Kemper for a couple of months live. I use an old Boss multi effects only to midi trigger....

after that its both XLR's into the desk one hard left and the other hard right. Monitor output into a DI box into a separate channel on the desk which feeds back to my monitor.This allows me to alter the monitor volume from the KPA.Also allows me to EQ the monitor separately from the FOH. Works great !!! :thumbup:

Hi ,

Just wondered if it would be possible to have more characters / information available in the Description Box to make it easier when looking at Rigs?

Hi ,

I finally managed to get all these in a row and profiled......

the Compressor did cause problems with the noise gate on the way in ( so the Kemper told me anyway )

needs MAJOR tweaking as I've posted it as it arrived in....

major parts of Gilmours rig..have fun tweaking and adding to it

might sound awful but sure have a look anyway :)

the rig is a Boss CS-2 into a Cornish G2 into a Hiwatt DG102 1972 Head into a 2x12 Hiwatt Cab with Fanes