Posts by robbymust

I do not seem to be able to get good sustain on clean amps through my FRFR sound system, is there any way of getting more without loosing clean tone. I am not very good with pedals, stomps etc as just don't have the experience, so any ideas would be much appreciated, also any rigs you may know of that are clean with good sustain, you might have guessed I am a sustain addict but never really achieved it with a clean sound.

The thing I would like to see is a better way of downloading rigs so that we could download the complete page of rigs on the rig exchange or have a rig exchange section where users could put their collections so that they could be downloaded as a collection. Sometimes I am not on the internet for a few days and then there are 6 new pages of rigs to try out and if there was some simple way to group select them and download them as a group that would be so much better than having to download each rig one after another.

I am using a Zoom multi effects pedal board G9.2tt with the direct send of the kemper ( set to git studio ) going to the zoom input and then two output sends right & left coming back from the zoom to the kemper , left into return input & rignt into alternative input. This way the zoom is always in the signal chain and I can control how much effect it has by using it's volume pedal so I can blend it to get an amazing scope of sounds from nothing to all on and a thousand sounds in between.

I don't see any discussion on whether Kemper are offering adding there new power amp to the existing units that were sold to all of us with out the power amp. Is this not going to be an option and they are not going to work out a solution for the 'old' units.

Could it be possible to make SPDIF IN work like the new Auxiliary input so that
    you could bring in sound from another source such as a key board, mp3 player etc to mix