Posts by Psykohero

Michael. You know we can't help it. It's like any other addiction.

Do I really need this?

But do I buy it??

So much dead slamming guitarsound. Do I ever use it? Probably some few of them a few times. Maybe one of them as a new favorite to be used live.

But I just got to have it. It would spoil my sleep otherwise.

And in the end of the day I'm just greatfull and thank you on my knees.

My wife moved out so it will not get me in problems this time.

You are the greatest.

To be honest, I saw that the guy playing guitar at night by the fire got all the girls.
    So the reason I started playing guitar was pussy.

But soon I discovered the power of music and what it can do to you when it works.

That was really a bit 'tongue-in-cheek'. I appear to be cursed with either being too damn picky (most people who know me know thats generally not me), or not being able to find 'the right strat'. No matter how good the fit, I always find something that just doesn't quite work.

The search goes on!

I had the same block - that's until I played a Suhr. Now all my other guitars collect dust in the stand.
    It's a shame mostly for my PRS and my 79 Ibanez Artist. And my Suhr is not even a custom model.

I just had to have it.
    And i realize now that i need help.
    It's time to form AKPA. Anonymous Kemper Profile Addicts.
    And please Mike. Dont do this to us. We cannot help ourselves.
    But WOW. Killer sound. Again.
    Who can tell me when I really dont need more profiles???
    Maybe that is what a wife is for!!!

I resently saw a video where he's pushing it from some Laney.

See for yourself:

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

These profiles are doing well.