Posts by Inthrutheout

Oh John......you are my friend now. Damn, If I would have just known that earlier. :(

You have never been an A hole brother, i would have been PISSED if you sold your Kemper over this tho, there are some VERY talented people on here that can fix ANYTHING. Okay ok ok! back to the mission :)

Ash

Thanks buddy but avert your eyes . I have no more respect for this forum or this company.

I didn't start insulting anyone. I was appreciative of the help and I said so many times. It just got overwhelming with everybody getting on me about posting a clip of the KPA when it sounded good.
    But even after I told everybody they need to wait until it got good again and when I wasn't working, which I do for a living, they started on me saying I wasn't willing.

Then the icing on the cake was some of you guys' god got on here and started insulting me, it was a pile on free for all then. How professional is it when the owner of a company gets on their forum to publicly insult one of their customers?
    I am talking about him calling me the incorrect name which he knew damn well it wasn't mine. he knows exactly what I am talking about.

Just look what Viabcroce said on a thread a while back. Before he gave his "good bye cruel world" attention seeking forum exit thread. You will see just what I am talking about.

That Mental ###### called me a fool....no problem there right?

Whatever, I talk with a few personally off of the forums and they are a bit miffed by all of this BS too.

Apologize? Please. I would be expecting that to me. Either way it does not matter because everybody is just an avatar to me. If we can be friend-ly, fine. If I want a friend, it wont be online. I have absolutely no love lost for certain people on here.

Now you can get back to this amazing guitar lesson.

You guys are hilarious.
    Nice forum this truly is.

Have your fun.
    You know nothing of my skills and never will.