Posts by Inthrutheout

@sinmix

Thanks !

Give me 10 minutes and I will forget most of what I watched.
    This is what you guys are for and.............
    why I bought the Kemper.
    So I dont have to do much besides plug in. find a good rig that matches what I am going for and go at it.

Is that wrong?
    I would like to contribute by I am not good at setting up equipment for the right tone for the right tune.

I will tweak some and set up effects but getting the base tones, I am not good at it. I have a ton of hobbies and I think my brain is full. No more room.

So my guitars have to be plug and play.

With guys like you and the Kemper I can just enjoy playing.

So a big thanks to you all and Mr CK.

Now back to hurting my full brain trying to figure out how to get rock drums out of my new Maschine.

Not sure how to take the choice of letting new Kemper owners the opportunity to get it cheaper than existing owners. I have mixed feelings about that.

How do you guys feel?

I am not saying it is right or wrong but.......

Yeah I am pretty much a metal head from way back. I have been learning some other stuff here as of late though. Trying to break it up a bit.
    I am a heavy rhythm player mostly.

I am open pretty much to anything I find I can learn. Mostly 80s and early 90s. Hard rock and heavy metal. All the hair bands.

I am very happy with the tones I am getting with the Kemper. That is not a problem at all.
    I was just curious what the paid ones had to offer.

I am using a pair of Adam A7X Studios. These things are fantastic.

The MM is for sale. It is a very versatile guitar with all of the PU configurations it has. It does sound awesome but I find myself playing the Schecters a lot more.
    Something about the feel of the board on the Extreme just works for me and I play a lot more of the hard stuff. Active pickups and all.

Let me lay down on the couch here first......

Ok...it all started......

Oh what guitars do I use-

I have 2 Schecters