Posts by SoZack

Something different...

I noticed that my Anvil sounds better than ever with the Archon Power Section.
    The PRS is phenomenal!!!
    Check it out - Huge fun to get carried away soloing.

Cheers

Zilla cab is almost on it's way.... this is gonna be... - I'll have to wait for it -...legendary!!!

Very curious about the Creambacks in it. I will probably do some profiles once it is broken in. Should go well with the lil fokker...
    love that amp :P

Well, I'm not surprised so many chime in.

It makes me smile knowingly every day....
    I never had a product that still made me feel like this after 2 years.

Still remember when Steve Jobs introduced the iPhone in 2007. I fell from my chair. I was stunned, blown away.
    After using one for a few month it was still cool, but felt normal...

With the Kemper I'm not yet at the point where I feel it's "normal"

I've been playing a Kemper Amp for 2 years now and I'm still stuck in a first-love-butterflies-in-my-stomach sort of state...

That is an amazing achievement.

It's the single best thing since someone noticed how to overdrive an amp.

THANK YOU CHRISTOPH KEMPER!!! Your a genius!

Best wishes in all your future endeavors!

Markus

P.S.: the LL Rig Pack is unbelievable!!!

Is there any info available, when the Mac version is due?
    Mr. Petersen, Mr. Kemper anything you can share yet?
    I'd be glad to help you beta test it... :D

thx for the info! I'll probably have to check them out after buying them blind.
    For whatever reason the previews don't work on my iMac...

Cheers,
    Markus

Thanks again. And yes I do like to contribute more.
    Although there are more than enough profiles out there, sometimes the right one is not there.
    e.g.: for my taste, I haven't found a Diezel profile yet, that I really liked... (any hints? 8o )
    So taste is tricky thing.

I made another demo in a more complete band mix.
    Brother and Sister of "Mesa Burn" were used!