Posts by geertcallens10

I have been using the BD HD770 pro 250 Ohm for more than 4 years now. I use this with a Beyer Dynamic A20 headphone Amp.

it sounds perfect to me.

Music from my computer goes through a Cambridge Audio DAC Magic Plus Digital Audio converter into a mixing console where i mix the Kemper outs and the music to the A20.

For me this is the best solution to rehearse at home. Sadly that's all I can do for the moment as we still can not tour in Europe duo to the Covid-19 situation.

Oakwood Guitar Concepts created for me the perfect Rick Parfitt Telecaster copy. It has the exact same dents and cracks as the original including a hefty Quarterpounder single coil on the bridge by Seymour Duncan;

This baby rocks like hell with 11-52 strings attached. As you can guess I play with the Belgian Quo Band, bringing our tribute to an underestimated band in Rock History.

I had contact with Kemper Support. After rebooting, Flash init and update to latest OS, the problem is getting worse. There is no inputsignal or outputsignal. This now happens after about 15 min. Usually everything was fine again after restarting but last night the unit crashed completely. Kemper advised me to send the unit in for repair.

Hello Eltzejup,
    thanks for the reply. i contacted support for this.
    yes, the remote is connected.
    Yesterday I tested the kemper at home and after a few hours the kemper makes no sound at all.
    not on the Outputs, the Monitor or the headphone. Switching it off and on again, fixes the problem.
    Unfortunately this does not help me because our gigs usually last more than 2 hours.
    I hope support can help me. i never had any problems before. The unit as bought in august 2014 and has performed flawlessy on many gigs since then;
    I'm on the latest software version.

LOSING SIGNAL AFTER A COUPLE OF HOURS.

last night at a gig I had the same problem. No signal coming out of the Kemper (not at the XLR or the Monitor out or the headphone out)