Posts by Serendipity

Suggestions: I would love if we could select our saved input and output settingsright from the editor. For example, I have different input settings of clean/distortion sense for different guitars. Also have saved output EQ for different cabinets. It would be helpful to select them in the editor.

Thanks!

I use 5 different guitars with my Kemper, including a P-bass.

I treat this thread like Shrodinger’s Editor.

If I don’t open it, it might be available.

Oh, bugger.

I've convinced myself that I don't need an editor, while simultaneously pretending that it's already installed on my computer if I ever want to use it.

I have just received an inside scoop, apparently the knobs on the Editor aren't turning smoothly enough, and the software team are struggling to code a lubricant that has the right density.

As a qualified computer scientist I am able to speak with great authority and experience on this matter, and I can declare with absolute certainty and complete honesty that something is definitely happening somewhere, right now at this very moment.

Thursday afternoon. The nervous sweat droplets fall from my furled brow as I anxiously pour over the last 4 pages of the editor thread. No new information. I give a heavy sigh as I close my browser and ask out loud how long a few more days actually is, to no one in particular. The tension in the air is palpable. The throws of owners are becoming restless. I pray that the constant patches and bugfix releases are enough to satiate the wild animals for another night. The bug of being unable to use Rig Manager to change patches while the Rack unit is in tuner mode has reared it's ugly head again. The sun begins to fall below the horizon as the anxiety takes hold of me once again. The morning will bring hope.

This would make a great Cure song!