Posts by wedewer

Used my remote this past gig for the first time and love it. I brought a wah as well. Thinking about going the expression pedal route to even simplify my set up even more. So my question is, do I need to get the Mission expression pedal with the switch to be used with the remote. I read that the remote doesn't support the switch yet, so should I just get a regular expression pedal? Does the expression pedal work so that wah is engaged as soon at I move the pedal or will I have to step on the remote and engage the wah stomp? As much knowledge as I have about gear, I have no experience with expression pedals. Thanks.

Rich, how are you setting up a volume boost on stop box buttons. Just got my kemper remote today. I have been using the behringer with uno for gigs. In performance mode. The way I was getting a volume boost was to set up a rig store with a slightly higher volume. It would be even better if I could use one of the stomps for that purpose.