Posts by rastry

Don't want to support this functionality? It would be great to set up your own Low Cut and High Cut for certain types of boxes, and not to waste space on effects unnecessarily. Let one be global for everyone in Main Output, but in Stack - Cabinet it would be possible to choose your settings for a given rig.

Yes, there is. But it would be better if this function could be set to Stack - Cabinet, and different values could be set for each rig. In Output it would be the same for everyone, but in Stack-Cabinet the values would take precedence over Output. I have been applying for this position for several months. They are probably not interested in doing this function. :(

Low Cut and High Cut

We may not have understood why I would like to assign the Low Cut and High Cut functions separately for each rig. I don't need it for Monitor, but for Main output. Therefore, I would like this function in STOMP (in CABINET) for each rig. The electric guitar usually plays up to 6 to 6.5kHz, but the electroacoustic needs at least 10kHz. Therefore, I would need this feature for live concerts, because I use both types of guitars.

I find it silly just to block one effects path by assigning an equlizer.
    Please consider it. I believe that a lot of users will appreciate it. Just because they don't write here doesn't mean they're not interested. Whoever I talked to about it would be happy for this opportunity, but they don't want to write it here.
    Thank you.