Posts by szykman

check this sample profile:

Free 5150III Stealth with Zilla Cab profiles. 140+ profiles

it is very good, there are others very, very good for free at rig exchange and also in some threads here

also if you still not happy with your results, try to explain what cabinet or frfr studio monitors do you use? is your amp a class d? or do you have a kemper powered rack or unpowered ?

do you feel that the problem is with the sound? if you describe your impressions there are many other users here that can help you too

Hi There

anyone has experience with this Matrix B-52?

i have a friend that has this Matrix B-52 15 inches Sub-Woofer

He is selling just the Woofer and not the whole set with the other two 10 inches monitors

is this interesting to use with kemper and a guitar or it will be more suitable to bass players ?

thank you
    Claudio

i have a Hog2, it has the freeze and gliss effect using the expression pedal, it is amazing

i am still learning how to use it, it is very complex as the ravish sitar... the envelope section composed by decay and attack and the filter with resonance and frequency can reproduce realistic violins and other beautiful sounds..

Yesterday i was wondering how kemper could simulate part of the hog2 sounds, for instance, if kemper could feed the 4 initial stomps with the dry signal without one reacting to the other, you could reproduce a chain of Analog Octavers and get a sound full of different octaves and still having the dry sound...

I will spend some time with kemper octaver and to be honest i barely used it...

You can move the looper to post rig. Just look for the appropriate page in the system menu. The option is greyed out, but if you turn the knob, it will change the position of the looper :thumbup:

Oh, and "Analyse", @szykman! I'm no grammar Nazi, but that spelling is just going too far! :D