Posts by Echoes

Danke! Ich bin jetzt wieder mit meiner alten E-Mail Adresse eingeloggt.

Ich werde jetzt erst mal den Account mit meiner neuen Adresse löschen und dann nach ein paar Tagen Wartezeit die E-Mail Adresse wechseln. Ich hoffe, das geht

Excited to hear about the new Power Kabinet, as I just treated myself to a Profiler Stage. I was wondering if the Power Kabinet was suitable as a bass cab? What do you think?

I have been using the Hughes & Kettner QS410 for many years. I have two of them, but one is usually enough. The speaker has 10" NeoDym coaxial speakers. That's why it's relatively light (34kg), and the tweeters don't break down anymore. The cabinet provides additional punch on stage, because the pure InEar signal is not enough for me to feel really comfortable.

Also, it is very easy to pick up with a mic in addition to the LineOut, which is no longer necessary, because the Kemper gives a very usable signal from the MainOut.

In addition, we use a signal from the Direct Output, which is mixed in via a DI box up to about 90Hz.

Hello, my remote no longer shows which effects are stored on footswitches II- IIII to turn them on and off.

I updated the device today, but of course this problem caught me cold on stage. Is the cause known, and how do I get it back to the way it was before?

Try to put 2 tremolos in sequence, that should "Square" a bit the wave. (Btw: is more of a Stutter/Killswitch then a slicer, to my ears)

I have created a program with two tremolo units. Unfortunately, the tremolos "phase", so that there is not only an amplification of the tremolo effect, but also an unwanted permanent phasing. Is there a stronger tremolo to download?

Thank you again, but this suggestion does not make me sure to give it a new try on stage. I will take the Powerrack to my home which I tried to avoid. I have now read "how to update" which hopefully will help me further.