Posts by BB2019

How is this even freakin necessary? Maybe the other guy from the other un named thread could come over here into the welcome area and make an obvious effort of having the last word on everything, just like in the other thread, which will remain un named. This is what I call ridiculous friend.

Let's end it brother. ConradK post went south for a moment. I apoligize to you Conrad, I have, it seems a rep it seems. Shouldn't have took the bait.

Once again, congrats on the Kemper love Conrad.

Sincerely, Fanboy. ?

Lots of talkers. Keep enjoying your Kemper.

I went full on attack mode on an a$$ who looking back on his own posts shows that. I know your buddy. Still proud being called a fanboy though.

Gush away. I am with ya.. I am still new with my Kemper too (close to two months) and someone here tried to insult me by calling me a fanboy... Hahahaha. I took that as a compliment. I am a fanboy. ? While he and some others continue to fight about other gear they are trying to promote or whatever, I am 100% happy with my Kemper and have been on a writing and jamming spree.. I spent many years as a tube guy that when this toy/amazing tool came into my life, it changed everything... I was and still am flabbergasted. Kemperfide and bonafide..

I am a nobody who plays against A3 a few times a month. It sounded great when I borrowed it for awhile. I was about to pull the trigger on one. Lots of endless tweaking and time to kill with it was the idea. Then I played a Kemper. Then borrowed said Kemper and went back to back with A3. Then put said Kemper in a band setting with A3. A3 had a rough night, guitarist using A3 said, "with more tweaking later, I am sure I can get it to sit better with the mix." I bought my Kemper the next day. A3 buddy is asking to borrow my Kemper this weekend.