Posts by toni dd

I guess you've already done a lot of mixing, imo no need to mess up any longer with compressors, eqs, reverbs, L/R, etc... just master and let everyone listen to it. Nice melodies and arrangements in there ;)

Yes, I guess you've assigned two effects to each one of the effect buttons, nothing wrong with that, but if you didn't mean it, just need to clear those assignments the way the manual explains, just like Ruefus pointed in the previous answer.

Hope it helps! ;)

Come back here, whenever you need it.

I'm not an expert at all, but as far as my experience goes, I strongly recommend reading the manual, no need to hurry, do it patient and carefully. There you'll find most of the answers.

Once you read it, share here any doubt or snag and sure we'll help you ;)

Glad to share with you Black Rain, the first single from my band Lost Rachels.

You can find us on every platform (spotify, itunes, youtube music, youtube, etc) and also trying to mess up on instagram and tik tok.

It's a humble home recording, and as far as guitars are concerned, no need to say all guitars are recorded through Kemper :thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:

Hope you like it!

Play it loud!;)

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Lost Rachels Youtube channel

Lost Rachels Instagram Official Account

I've got this message opening Rig Manager: "Rig Manager cannot connect to the Profiler update server. Your login credentials are not valid".

But I haven't changed those credentials. I've checked them and those credentials are right and are the same credentials I've used for the last three or four years, since I got my Kemper.

Hope someone can help me.

Thanks