Posts by jippitygem25

I’m very new to windows 10 so I’m not too savvy with it yet. I def am going to try a couple of your suggestions. But to answer your first question, by crashes I mean out of nowhere the mouse cursor will move but won’t actually click anything. And the keyboard stops working. Cant even hit the windows button or any back door shut downs. Yesterday i was using Spotify with rig manager and kemper all hooked up to my pc and Spotify froze as well; rather it glitched and just kept repeating the same line lol. When this happens the only option I have is to use the power button and power off and then power on. When I power back on, it doesn’t tell me there were any errors or issues. Nothing in my error report log either. And like I said, so far this has only happened when I’m using rig manager hooked up to my kemper

Recently downloaded Rig Exchange on my PC. but everytime I use it with the cable connected to my kemper stage, my PC crashes and mouse and keyboard eventually become unresponsive. I uninstalled Rig Exchange and re-installed and it worked for about a day or two with no issues until just now. This only happens when I am using rig exchange and connected to the kemper stage. I have the latest version downloaded as well. Any ideas what this could be?

OK,understood. I initially thought that it was the wah that was causing morphing to happen rather than the other way around. I’ll give it some thought.

Thanks, and Ive confirmed this because when I turn off the Wah effect, then my preset morphs normally. Also, for wah, if i want the expression pedal to be flat (front of pedal all the way down) and have no effect until I use it, should it be Bypass@stop or Bypass@toe?