Posts by xungal

You will see me several strange phrases because my English is very poor. Most of what I write I do with the google translator. So the result can be very dangerous ???

Excuse me, I have no other way.

I really like humor but I can't make much use of it here because of my language problems. I just hope that if I'm wrong, at least you laugh with me for a while.

By the way expand more information about me. I live in Spain, I'm 49 years old, and I still have hair ??? and I play in two rock cover bands. And although I have and have always had a good set of amplifiers and guitars, I have never had such a good sound as now with the kemper. And that I still have a lot to learn in this wonderful forum from all of you...

The doctor did not prescribe Kemper, but I have noticed that I have less back pain ??

Greetings and thanks

Ok I understand.

The truth is that I have no knowledge of how the unit works. I've had a Stage for a year, and in all this time I've hardly used the global volumes, but I use the Rig volume a lot.

It is for this reason that I would appreciate a knob for Rig volume and seeing that it could be conflicting to link it to master volume, I would not mind if the knob only varied the volume of the rig. In that case, the global volumes would remain only in the output section.

This would be ideal for me, because I control both the master volume and my monitor volume live from the mixer. I don't know if it's correct, but I do it like this.

Thanks for your information.

I must be the weird guy but the size seems adequate to me because I need the versatility of several switches in the same performance. I like that, and if the unit were smaller it would possibly detract from that functionality. Regarding the weight, I prefer the robustness to the fact that it weigh less.