Posts by Styxie123

Hello all,

I want to ask if I can download CAB from downloaded and finished presets and import them to use them with different preset.

Also I would like if there is a posibility to "download" cab from preset and import it to kemper as a cab preset to use it.

I know I can import IR but I didnt figure out if I can export cab from preset.

Thank you for any advices. :)

Thank you for answer.

Other profiles sound good. This one doesnt sound good even on my studio monitors, atleast for me. Others might like that.

2) well I wanna hear my sound as well and want it to sound good. I need to have a great feeling on stage and enjoy sound that I play.

Hello all,

thank you for any advise or info I will get from you. I am pretty new with Kemper profiler Powerhead. I wanna ask, is there a posibility to play on stage and have one profile that is playing in my back with physical CAB. But to sound guy send another profile by line?

Because some profiles I dont like when i play in my CAB but in PA it sounds absolutly great. So i d like to play with profile that I like in my back but send second one directly by line to MIX.

Thank you all

Exacly, it is not that chuggy like for example Gojira plugin. Those chugs arent that powerfull and when you play for example non muted power chords it doesnt sound great and dont hold that strong tone for a long time. I dont know how to say, i like those chugging when you re playing alone it should be full even without other instruments.

Hopefully you can understand.

Thank you for tip. I will check manual, maybe with physical cab it will work fine? When I use just the cab itself without simulation?

Cab simulation in that packs are mostly 4x12 Mesa. I also tried to change cab in rig and still I wasnt happy enough to say "wow" :(