Posts by chemicalfanfare

I would like to be able to lock the stomps (assignment, settings , status etc) against a Performance only - thus allowing me to program a different collection of stomps for another/next Performance. I tend to use only one performance per set (each Rig a different profile of the same amp at increasing gain stages). The 'all or nothing' approach to stomps is broadly handy, but either very limiting or too fiddly with copy/paste/save every time I want to tweak the verb for example - especially on stage.

+1 for the Remote. I've not used the Behringer but the remote is so easy to work and gives me a corresponding display. I was flying in a couple of minutes and I've never worked with floor boards before. The Remote will probably fare better with future OS upgrades too.

Thanks all.
    Hi @Tilman - I'm happy to help. Both my partner and I did try from various machines/tablets, (pc & mac) as well using various browsers. We also tried from different locations (home, works etc). If you are getting other UK purchases via the card facility then perhaps we are just very unlucky.
    As mentioned before, the shop page will not let me view in any other currency but USD. It doesn't stop me adding to the cart but it may be part of the same problem.The email went to [email protected] from [email protected]. I haven't had a bounce back yet.
    There are gremlins somewhere, but we tried so many ways our end I'm sure the problem must be some sort of incompatibility with UK servers.
    In the end the purchase went through on my partner's card (Miss Collier) via paypal as it is my birthday present from her. She's had confirmation emails so its all looking good from here on.
    All the best

@Tilman

Hi Tilman

I sent an email to [email protected] Yesterday explaining the problems.
    I followed the 'Get It' link from KPA which took me to shop.Ritter.

The first problem is prices will not show in £s or Es, only ever USD.