Posts by Giogiogio4

Just have not had the time to really use it. Love it to death, and it's pretty much in brand new shape sitting on my desk.
    But to keep up with college and my other profession/hobby m considering selling it.

Any tips on selling? I want to avoid Amazon and ebay and all those other fee infested websites.
    I'm rather nervous about shipping it as well.

I'm look at around $1500 range + Shipping.

Never toured or played with it outside my room. Pretty much had Plastic wrap
    on it for 6 months after I got it. And all the lights have been set to low.
    Has about $40+ of high gain profiles on it I bought.

I'm no pro for sure. I wouldn't even count myself as a novice but I do enjoy just throwing tracks together.
    The Kemper makes things so much faster. I use to have to fiddle with impulse responses and all types of
    BS just to get a below crap guitar tone. Thanks to the kemper I can skip so much of that and just play.

Heres a little cover of a violin song from an anime I decided to cover.

https://soundcloud.com/giogiog…f-the-world-metal-version

P.s. I have been listening to a ton of amon amarth the past few days... so yeah XD

Now I need to figure out how to get that pro sound XD

Oh yeah.. profile is KM-SEA NYMPH, Double tracked 95% and 65%. No bass guitar so I had to improv with a dry track dropped 12 semitones. And ran the dry track into a digital vst bass. For some reason you dont get the same effect with reamping the dropped track with the kemper as the vst.

To link directly to a profile and if the user has their kemper connected they can simply click the link and have it automatically load onto the kemper. So people can share settings and figure out presets and go back and forth without having to make 20+ profiles to load onto the rig exchange. And the settings will be stored via whatever link. So if a profile is being edited by a group of users it will have each setting saved and based on the link.

High gain link.