Posts by Pixelman

Well it seems to work well for some people with that trick so it seems to be possible with not a big deal from kemper to allow us to use it (I may didn't understand your point I'm not a software engineer):

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Hi, please make it happen when Rig Manager 3 will be official. I'm sure there is a not only me that use older OS and majority of programs or editors from competition support Mavericks.

I'm sure older OS users are not so anecdotic, please consider us. I'm not a computer scientist but with the beta i can install the RM3 with no problem but it doesn't want to open cause of the OS, is there so much work to make ? (install is not the problem)

Thanks in advance, I know there are not a lot of chance to make it happen but it would be very appreciated (not only by me I'm sure).

3 and 1/2 years is not really that long, and Windows 7 was a pretty solid release that many people are still using today, especially for home use.

Obviously i think the same, I'm on Mavericks because for my uses I can tell that it's way more stable with my hardware.

Of course I miss some updates for some programs that I use but the feature I miss is not as important as The so anticipated Editor from Kemper.

I have to sleep well and forget this, I'm so pissed off that I want to change gear to have an editor lol !! (Axe-Edit "Requires OS X version 10.7 or newer.")

I must say that I will probably go FR-FR cause i can't wait to much more, i will wait until the limit cause i would give to the kone a chance. A price and approximate date of release would be very useful (plus complete specs also :P)

I was expecting more informations since the moment they showed it to us.