Posts by GeoZorbas

Yes you did answer with your way of thinking and I liked your answer because it was polite and targeted!!I don't believe it's a new product because the base is what Kemper has done and yes maybe needs more digital processing power. What's out..I DON'T SPEAK FOR OTHERS..did you read this somewhere else?but not at mine text. everyone knows...is what I have found statistically in every forum about the percentage (%) Kemper reaching the exactly same sound as the amp. Unfortunately the DETAIL on understanding the words plays a lot of matter on misunderstanding!!also if you have a different opinion on my statement, means that you know or believe or you have made your statistics that Kemper can profile 100% the original sound. You and I and many others users of Kemper, I BELIEVE that we chose it for 2 main reasons ( I don't speak for everyone-I am not a lawyer, I don't represent anyone). For having a very good tone and being able to profile better than anything else a real amp. I suggested something so IF can happened by someone..I gave all my good energy and positive feelings on this. No need from anyone to analyze separately every word I wrote and re analyze and think anyone that knows better..I am getting tired by this..

He's referring to the hundreds of users that have been writing in the years that "the Profiler is "9X% there"". Now this can certainly be debated if you feel you need (as for me, I don't), but I believe this is a secondary point

Man..thanks God someone understand what I was talking about!!!!Something missing was exactly that, 90-9??% percent of real amp. But no one understand it..and no one asked what I meant!Lastly I suggested something different, it has nothing to do the way we profile until now..I thought someone with engineering skills could try something different or say this can't be done. that's all..