Posts by lonestargtr

Just bought them and will try them tomorrow at rehearsal! Small suggestion would be to put all of the profiles into a single folder so you don't have to download 60 different files (1st world problem!).

I am working on that. All of the digital delivery systems I've tried to set up won't let me do folders of files. I'm still looking for the right fit. Sorry about that. We just finished a show so I've been busy for the last couple of hours so I routed them to the digital delivery system so you wouldn't have to wait til I was finished to get the folder full of files.

It's a work in progress.

thanks for the support and patience. I'm a guitarist not a web guru… ha

aha..thanx! there are 9 profiles of the ERT33 in the pack..a few of them has a Timmy-pedal in front

And just for clarification. There are a number of Divided By 13 profiles in the pack. There is only one ERT33 in that pack. All of the other variations I had of that amp weren't different enough to warrant a bunch of redundant profiles. I loved the chimey Voxy sound of the clean ERT33 so that's what I used in the pack. SuckaMC used it as a clean platform amp setting to put pedals in front of and his Rockett Blue Note does sound great with it. You might be able to get something close with one of the tube screamer modules in the kemper with just slight gain added.

The ERT33 is an EL84 based amp, similar to a Vox. I also included profiles of the FTR37 which is a 4-6V6 powered amp and it has kind of a beefier deluxe sound. The 3rd Divided By 13 in the bunch is the LDW39, which is EL34 powered and has more of a Marshall thing going but has this interesting top end that is very unique. I believe there are profiles with the Timmy pedal in front of the FTR and LDW amps.

Let me know if you guys have any other specific questions on the profiled amps and I'll do my best to answer them. Thanks!

Mike

Quick question if you can help, Michael: