Posts by dmbandtimmy

Love the profiles. Checking out your youtube video I see you picked up a fret king. I've never heard of them, but the pickup combo is interesting!

I assume after a week or so you're still digging it? I'm honestly thinking about picking one up. They are less than 1k! They are well built correct? Not some chinese made stuff?

Thanks so much guys! And I did recently add a Diaz profile to one of my live song performances. I'm always finding ones I've never used before and thinking 'how did this one sneak by me?' We've recently added a few new songs to our live show and I asked my wife to try to grab some video so I could hear the sounds out front since I'm using different profiles than my usual handful. I'm going to have to incorporate these profiles in some more performances, especially the first solo's bogner Helios profile. It was a weird gig on the party deck of a minor league baseball stadium but they had a great Meyer pa rig. Again, thank you guys for the kind words of support and glad the profiles are working for you.

External Content youtu.be
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Dude, tasty tones! Killer!

I hope you guys have another hit soon, you deserve it. Sounded awesome.

What model of les paul is that in the video Michael?

Mbritt aka Magic Mike

The colonial is a sick amp. I remember playing one in Denver when they first came out. Paul C isn't making them anymore is he?

Why this lack of info? If they have an issue or a delay why aren't they informing about the new timeline for the update. They said February, nothing happened so they should share an update for the kemper users community.