Posts by dmbandtimmy

Christoph,

Thanks for taking the time to reply to my post. I am looking forward to the updates as they come. What I think would be really practical is being able to run linear delays. I like to use a reverse delay with a 1/4 note delay or dotted 8th delay for swells. I also use a lot of slap back delay to fatten up my sounds, which, I currently use the aqua puss for. The whole edge is using the Axe Fx got me thinking about his delays. I've seen him live multiple times and it's always fun trying to replicate his sound. I got a little caught up in that. What I really need to do is sit down and focus on my playing and technique as well as music theory.

As a small business owner I realize how the internet plays a vital role in business. The kemper is a very unique tool and it sounds great! It's easy for a someone to sit behind a computer without using their name and write reviews etc. Keep up the good work.

Hey fellas, long day at work. Had to get on some people and I'm swamped. Just got back from teaching youth group, man I wish I still had the energy of those kids. Delay is a big part of worship music and I don't want to have to add a timeline etc. Right now I'm using my DD5 in the loop, but due to family and work I haven't had much time to work things out.

I decided I'm going to ride the Kemper wave. It's a great tool. I just hope for a toot controller and a librarian and more options to add serial and parallel delays.

I appreciate lightbox's contribution and hope Christoph takes these ideas into consideration.