Posts by stratattack

I see a solution to "AMP to AMP " or "RIG to RIG" morphing - two KPA's and expression pedal controlled 2 chanell mixer.

Can I borrow your credit card to try this ?? :P

Overall morphing is a nice option, not a Be All To End All thing. I'm glad its fairly easy to do , as I don't want to spend hours tweaking everything ala' Ax Fx ( don't get me wrong,I'm impressed by the amount of detail Cliff puts into his stuff, but I want to play mostly, not twiddle dials ).

Thanks Christophe . . this kind of stuff makes me glad I bought my Kemper.

My biggest "problem" is figuring out if I want to buy a Friedman asm 12 or two to play my Toaster thru.

It's all First World problems, folks. At least on here. ^^

Welcome to the Sunny side of the Street . . .I'm a newbie here as well . . playing my KPA thru 2 Yamaha DBR 10's with a Behringer 12" sub . . . sounds pretty good so far. There are some very helpful folks here. As others have said install Rig Manager. Enjoy the ride. :)

I've been looking on RE and only found one of these types of amp profiles. Am I missing something or are there not nay on here? The reason I'm asking is that there is an old Supro in the local music store and its $1295 so obviously I'd rather not lay out that kind of cash. I'm a bit of a Page fan but . . . .

Any help finding some of these would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

I believe that they are secretly working on a KPA II