TAF-Bundle9 "Classic Vibe" is here.

• Your "poof" surely has nothing to do with any profile..... Electronic devices can break, a tube-amp, too, I once had a Boogie Rectifier breaking down at soundcheck. On a concert I've been (Gary Moore) his Soldano SLO100 began to smoke ect.

The KPA is solildly built in Germany and not made in China, normaly KPA's are very reliable. My main one (toaster) has been on several tours and I use it all the time, not one problem. Nevertheless if you have bad luck everything can break, but Kemper is known for a fantastic service.

+1

I have had mine for almost two years and no problems experienced whatsoever. I do have a tube rig too. I am in both camps as they all have qualities that I enjoy.

• Dear All.

I have already sent a Email out to everyone regarding getting the updates (so you will receive that in the next 48 hours)

But the release is now ready for you to all download and enjoy (Singles & Bundles) - just go directly to the purchace history to obtain them.

WE are very sorry that this has happened, and I hope heron that you can all enjoy the pack as it was suppose to sound.

Be well
    Andy

• Awesome news Andy. Looking forward to trying it again :) Now it's time for you to relax a bit :thumbup:

• Yes, I too was getting a crackling/popping thang happening and was kind of underwhelmed with this pack in general (Love my other ones).

Just got your email for the update. Much appreciated and thanks for the profiles and service! :thumbup:

• Hi Andy, any updates on the Friedman SS to get that tone from the youtube video?

Nope I cant do that, as that's not entirely true to its form.

I can aid in getting that but it will require some trickery..

And this is for everyone so here it is:-