Clipping when played through P.A.

• I have been using a Kemper rig for a few years now with no issues, playing regularly with a wedding band. I haven't made any changes to any settings on the Kemper since I initially set up my rig, except for the occasional software updates when they become available. The last month or so my rig has been clipping through the band P.A. We use a Presonus digital board through QSC powered speakers. I use the main Left XLR output to connect my rig to the board. This has also happened using our rehearsal P.A. which is a smaller Yahama mixer with non-powered speakers. We also tried plugging my amp in to a different channel on our mixer to make sure it wasn't a problem on the board. Like I mentioned, absolutely nothing has changed on my end. All settings are the same. It does not clip when played through headphones directly from the Kemper. Only in our speakers from the board and in our in-ear monitor mixes. This happens on clean sounds as well as high gain overdrive. My output volume is always kept relatively low. While trying to troubleshoot, I did do the most recent software update to see if there was possibly some bug that may have been fixed. Any thoughts? I've thumbed through all of the output settings and nothing sticks out to me as to why this would clip, it's not like there is a ton of high volume output coming out of my amp. As a regularly gigging working musician, I hate to be be without my "main" amp set up and would like to be back up and running soon!! I've had to go back to using an old school analog amp and pedals again temporarily until I can figure this out. Any help from the peanut gallery would be appreciated. Thank you.

• Make sure you don’t send more than -16 dB to the mixer. You find the output values in the output menu.

Thank you for this advice, I will double check what the output values are this evening.