Can we please get some kind of Kemper Editor Software for your computer

• I don't use the fx on the Kemper.
    I'm a record producer, and in most situations there simply isn't time to go through the menu's and pages.
    I do have a comp and wah set up on every amp, but for the most part, I'd put the fx on during the mix anyway.

An editor would be great!

It would mean that the kemper doesn't have to take up space in the already cluttered listening position that I spend most of my time in.
    It would also allow for faster settingup of tones that may help the talent feel more inspired.

There seems to be more and more cool things being added to the kemper that I just don't have the time to make use of.
    Too many button pushes to get to the desired parameter.

• Quote from MementoMori

Maybe that seems like Sesame Street level to some of the audiophiles on here, but it worked on me, and no doubt a lot of other guitarists.

One year ago I would have gone mad at such a comment (no offence dear @MementoMori)..after one year in this wonderfull forum I finally start to understand that "times they are a changin"..what will stay forever is (at least I hope so) that people will continue to make music playing rockguitar.No matter what and how this will happen.

@nightlight

Dude..I like your passion but maybe we should not say things like "fuck this way of thinking" for any reason.I believe that @MementoMori told you his real emotion and therefore "guys like us" should at least try to respect this.And tbh his comment is also so out of my persoanl view,so out of my universe that-as I said above-I would have gone mad just one year ago.To bring it close to the egde..this thinking is also for me a "culture shock" but hey.. :huh:

Now I will continue to play "its only rocknroll but I like it"..with or without editor.. :D